Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

#HateThatBoy

ebook

The most popular girl in school. The new boy from the other side of the tracks. Will opposites attract or will they remain enemies?

Tori Rodriguez leads the perfect life. Or so everyone thinks. Perfect hair, perfect clothes, perfect family. But what no one knows is that she's secretly struggling to keep it together, even as she leads the cheer squad to nationals.

Noah has never had it easy. His clothes come second-hand, not off designer racks, and his home life is far from ideal. With his knowledge about computers, he's determined to make it to college and beyond, even if everyone else has a free ticket.

The minute Noah meets Tori, he thinks she's just another entitled queen bee, like the one who made his life impossible at his old school. Meanwhile, Tori can't wait to get away from Noah and his constant smirk.

Will they realize they're more alike than they know? Or will they push each other away for good?

Fans of Pretty Little Liars' Hanna and Caleb will love this next installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 2 and continue this popular new YA contemporary romance series today!

This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Yesenia Vargas

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781386851530
  • Release date: August 5, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781386851530
  • File size: 792 KB
  • Release date: August 5, 2018

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

The most popular girl in school. The new boy from the other side of the tracks. Will opposites attract or will they remain enemies?

Tori Rodriguez leads the perfect life. Or so everyone thinks. Perfect hair, perfect clothes, perfect family. But what no one knows is that she's secretly struggling to keep it together, even as she leads the cheer squad to nationals.

Noah has never had it easy. His clothes come second-hand, not off designer racks, and his home life is far from ideal. With his knowledge about computers, he's determined to make it to college and beyond, even if everyone else has a free ticket.

The minute Noah meets Tori, he thinks she's just another entitled queen bee, like the one who made his life impossible at his old school. Meanwhile, Tori can't wait to get away from Noah and his constant smirk.

Will they realize they're more alike than they know? Or will they push each other away for good?

Fans of Pretty Little Liars' Hanna and Caleb will love this next installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 2 and continue this popular new YA contemporary romance series today!

This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.


Expand title description text