Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

I Hate Everyone But You

ebook

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

A POPSUGAR "Best Young Adult Book of 2017" Pick

An Autumn 2017 Indie Next Pick!

Named by Bustle as one of the "16 Books The Internet Is Going To Be Obsessed With This Year"

A Barnes & Noble Pick for "Most Anticipated LGBTQIAP YA Books of the Second Half of 2017"

"Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin have captured everything about the pain and excitement of that first terrifying, fabulous, confusing year on your own in college... In this epistolary novel, you live day by day with Ava and Gen, deep inside that friendship, so deep, it feels like it's your own." —Francine Pascal, bestselling author of the Sweet Valley High series

Perfect for fans of "Robin Talley's What We Left Behind or Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl" (School Library Journal, Starred Review), Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin's I Hate Everyone But You is a hilarious and heartfelt debut novel about new beginnings, love and heartbreak, and ultimately the power of friendship.

Dear Best Friend,
I can already tell that I will hate everyone but you.
Sincerely,
Ava Helmer
(that brunette who won't leave you alone)

We're still in the same room, you weirdo.
Stop crying.
G

So begins a series of texts and emails sent between two best friends, Ava and Gen, as they head off to their first semesters of college on opposite sides of the country. From first loves to weird roommates, heartbreak, self-discovery, coming out and mental health, the two of them document every wild and awkward moment to each other. But as each changes and grows into her new life, will their friendship be able to survive the distance?


Expand title description text
Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group

Kindle Book

  • Release date: September 5, 2017

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781250129345
  • File size: 2888 KB
  • Release date: September 5, 2017

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781250129345
  • File size: 3061 KB
  • Release date: September 5, 2017

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

A POPSUGAR "Best Young Adult Book of 2017" Pick

An Autumn 2017 Indie Next Pick!

Named by Bustle as one of the "16 Books The Internet Is Going To Be Obsessed With This Year"

A Barnes & Noble Pick for "Most Anticipated LGBTQIAP YA Books of the Second Half of 2017"

"Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin have captured everything about the pain and excitement of that first terrifying, fabulous, confusing year on your own in college... In this epistolary novel, you live day by day with Ava and Gen, deep inside that friendship, so deep, it feels like it's your own." —Francine Pascal, bestselling author of the Sweet Valley High series

Perfect for fans of "Robin Talley's What We Left Behind or Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl" (School Library Journal, Starred Review), Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin's I Hate Everyone But You is a hilarious and heartfelt debut novel about new beginnings, love and heartbreak, and ultimately the power of friendship.

Dear Best Friend,
I can already tell that I will hate everyone but you.
Sincerely,
Ava Helmer
(that brunette who won't leave you alone)

We're still in the same room, you weirdo.
Stop crying.
G

So begins a series of texts and emails sent between two best friends, Ava and Gen, as they head off to their first semesters of college on opposite sides of the country. From first loves to weird roommates, heartbreak, self-discovery, coming out and mental health, the two of them document every wild and awkward moment to each other. But as each changes and grows into her new life, will their friendship be able to survive the distance?


Expand title description text