Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

#GoodGirlBadBoy

ebook

The good girl made of sugar, spice, and everything nice. The bad boy one strike away from juvie. Is there more to him than meets the eye, or will he just break her heart?Harper couldn't help it. Her first day at Westwood High, she saw Emerson Lopez sitting across the cafeteria and fell for him.Hard.The problem? Her friends insist he's bad news, and rumor has it he's NOT interested in relationships.But it's not like Emerson even knows she exists. Until summer unexpectedly brings both of them together.Harper may be the only person who can save Emerson from himself. But what if he doesn't want to be saved?Fans of Jess and Rory from Gilmore Girls will adore this next installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 3 and continue this popular new series today!This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Yesenia Vargas

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781386060086
  • Release date: February 23, 2020

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781386060086
  • File size: 652 KB
  • Release date: February 23, 2020

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

The good girl made of sugar, spice, and everything nice. The bad boy one strike away from juvie. Is there more to him than meets the eye, or will he just break her heart?Harper couldn't help it. Her first day at Westwood High, she saw Emerson Lopez sitting across the cafeteria and fell for him.Hard.The problem? Her friends insist he's bad news, and rumor has it he's NOT interested in relationships.But it's not like Emerson even knows she exists. Until summer unexpectedly brings both of them together.Harper may be the only person who can save Emerson from himself. But what if he doesn't want to be saved?Fans of Jess and Rory from Gilmore Girls will adore this next installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 3 and continue this popular new series today!This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.


Expand title description text