Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Sing

eBook

In this irresistible beach read—perfect for fans of Jenny Han or Lauren Conrad—America's favorite pop goddess flees the spotlight to Maine to recover from her latest breakup. Only to fall head over heels for a down-to-earth local guy and be faced with an impossible decision: him or her music.

After getting her heart shattered for the thousandth time, multiplatinum pop icon Lily Ross is escaping her high-profile, crazy life and heading to an island in middle-of-nowhere Maine with her best friends. She has three months to focus on herself, her music, her new album—anything but guys. This summer is going to be different.

That is . . . until Lily meets sweet and charming Noel Bradley, who is so different from anyone she's ever dated. Suddenly Lily's "summer of me" takes an unexpected turn, and she finds herself falling deeper and harder than ever before. But even though Lily loves Noel, she loves her music and her fans, too. And come August when it's time to leave Maine and go back out on tour, she will be forced to choose between them.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: May 31, 2016

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062459855
  • File size: 642 KB
  • Release date: June 7, 2016

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780062459855
  • File size: 642 KB
  • Release date: May 31, 2016

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

In this irresistible beach read—perfect for fans of Jenny Han or Lauren Conrad—America's favorite pop goddess flees the spotlight to Maine to recover from her latest breakup. Only to fall head over heels for a down-to-earth local guy and be faced with an impossible decision: him or her music.

After getting her heart shattered for the thousandth time, multiplatinum pop icon Lily Ross is escaping her high-profile, crazy life and heading to an island in middle-of-nowhere Maine with her best friends. She has three months to focus on herself, her music, her new album—anything but guys. This summer is going to be different.

That is . . . until Lily meets sweet and charming Noel Bradley, who is so different from anyone she's ever dated. Suddenly Lily's "summer of me" takes an unexpected turn, and she finds herself falling deeper and harder than ever before. But even though Lily loves Noel, she loves her music and her fans, too. And come August when it's time to leave Maine and go back out on tour, she will be forced to choose between them.


Expand title description text